Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark conkright

Mark conkright

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark conkright
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Antoinette Mcgee

Antoinette Mcgee

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Mcgee
"They were very helpful when I had to file a claim and I love the state farm app that allowed me to view the claim through the whole process thanks State farm you are a company that takes care of your customers"
Profile photo of Jeremy Hayes

Jeremy Hayes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hayes
"This is the best insurance agent in town. The staff are always super helpful and professional. 5 Star Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Erick Young

Erick Young

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Young
"Very friendly staff always a great experience everytime I have interactions with the staff. I would highly reccomend giving these awesome people an opportunity to quote your insurance"
Profile photo of Susie Johnson

Susie Johnson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Johnson
"State Farm has been my insurance for almost 40 years and I’ve never had an issue with getting my claims processed in a timely manner. Tina O’Brien is a great asset to this company."
Profile photo of Margaret Hurst

Margaret Hurst

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Hurst
"When my elderly mother-in-law was still driving she had her insurance with Adam Ford. Everyone in the office was so kind & helpful."
Profile photo of Patty Copeland

Patty Copeland

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Copeland
"Always very helpful. The office staff are amazing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mindy Kidd

Mindy Kidd

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Kidd
"Great agent! Ask for Tina at his office. Her top priority is saving you money and maintaining awesome coverage on your home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Dylan Crutcher

Dylan Crutcher

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Crutcher
"Great, friendly, and efficient team! Made getting quotes for my new home hassle free!"
Profile photo of Tracey Johnston

Tracey Johnston

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Johnston
"Adam Ford Insurance is a fantastic office always! Call Tina O’Brien for assistance and she will help get your insurance needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Gwen Watson

Gwen Watson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Watson
"Adam Ford State Farm is a wonderful place to get your insurance. The staff is so helpful especially Tina. Whenever I have questions or need to make changes about my policies or even just need an extra copy of proof of insurance I know Tina will always help me. Tina is friendly and always has a smile for her customers. I have recommended Adam Ford's office to my friends and family. State Farm has a wonderful asset by having Adam Ford and his staff."
Profile photo of Starla Cunningham

Starla Cunningham

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Cunningham
"This is a great place to get your insurance. The people are awesome to work with. I have several policies with State Farm and Adam Ford office and wouldn't have it any other way!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Thomas

Beverly Thomas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Thomas
"Our agent is Tina O'Brien and she is fantastic! Every time we've had an urgent insurance matter, she's right there with help and information. When it's a non- urgent situation, she's always right on top of things. She gets 10 stars! We wouldn't change a thing! We have to give 5 stars to the office in general for hiring her and keeping her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Courtney

Jennifer Courtney

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Courtney
"Tina O'brien is the absolute best. She makes me feel so comfortable when I speak to her that it's like I'm talking to an old friend. It helps when I have questions or concerns because she has such a wealth of knowledge in this field, she is able to navigate me in the best way possible. She always has my best interest at heart and makes the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Tracie

Tracie

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie
"Great ins. company and very helpful !"
Profile photo of Kelley Cline

Kelley Cline

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Cline
"Absolutely love this office. They are knowledgeable and friendly. Tina goes above and beyond to help me with all my questions and insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dwight Smith

Dwight Smith

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Smith
"Great place to buy insurance. A very friendly and efficient office staff. I am extremely impressed with the service that Tina O'Brien gives. She is very knowledgeable and if anyone can save you money her and Adam Ford State Farm can. I highly recommend that office and all associated with it."
Profile photo of Michael McNeely

Michael McNeely

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McNeely
"Great place to buy your insurance, the extremely friendly service is worth it. Please check them out!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Taber

Sabrina Taber

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Taber
"Fair insurance"
Profile photo of Marie Knight

Marie Knight

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Knight
"He is such a caring and personable agent! The team here show they really appreciate you as a client."
Profile photo of Brandy Adair

Brandy Adair

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Adair
"Love this guys they saved us 1000 a yr on insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Ligon

Heather Ligon

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ligon
"Couldn't ask for a better team to help take care of me and my vehicle! Thanks guys for all you do."
Profile photo of Vickie

Vickie

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jason Hickman

Jason Hickman

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hickman
"Always super friendly, personalized service. The folks working here, Adam Ford and everybody else, really take time to provide the best care to their clients."
Profile photo of Chris H.

Chris H.

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H.
"A+++ Customer service"